What keeps me away from updating my blog?

November 5, 2007 at 11:51 pm 1 comment

  1. My new job
  2. Heroes Season 2
  3. My new job
  4. Ugly Betty Season 2
  5. My new job
  6. Supernatural Season 3
  7. My new job
  8. Prison Break Season 3
  9. My new job
  10. CSI : Miami Season 6

There you go. My first post since the last one 45 days ago.

Entry filed under: about me, blogging. Tags: .

In split seconds Phiten – Easy way to release stress

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. earthkid  |  November 6, 2007 at 9:38 pm

    wei…don’t blame the series ok….updating your blog won’t even take u 10 minutes…lame reasons lor

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visitors

  • 92,567 people dropped by

Subscribe RSS

Pages

a2a_linkname=document.title;a2a_linkurl="http://cheapflightsexposed.wordpress.com/";

