Money, Money, Money

July 9, 2007 at 8:28 am Leave a comment

It wasn’t a productive post. It was just a thinking. I am in the middle of a busy month. Things will get a whole lot more busy in the days to come. All I have in my mind right now was to earn more money every possible ways within my limited time and energy. I’ve got few things in my head and things are moving. Not very fast, but I’m trying. At least it wasn’t a still idea within my mind. I had my fingers working its magic. It will be materialized. It will generate income if not slowly. It will help me in settling into where I want to be. It will. I just know it will.

Uncommon magic at 08:15 hour: Ranting. I’m thinking about future that is way too near to be ignored.

Entry filed under: about me, blogging, ranting, time waster.

Friends are hard to come by Gol & Gincu, Year 2 Premier

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visitors

  • 92,567 people dropped by

Subscribe RSS

Pages

a2a_linkname=document.title;a2a_linkurl="http://cheapflightsexposed.wordpress.com/";

