Revealing uncommon magic

May 29, 2007 at 5:07 am Leave a comment

I’ve been toying with this name since I started in photography 2 months ago. Last March, I got myself a brand new Canon DSLR (Digital Single Len Reflex) camera; Canon 350D with 18-55mm f/3.5-5.6 kit lense. It all started when EarthKid loan me her Canon 300D for my Bali trip back in February. It absolutely made me felt in love with such kind of camera – big, black, bulky and detachable lenses that served various purpose.

Ever since I got myself this new toy, I started to join the world of forum. The first that I registered as member was PhotoMalaysia.com. It was an eye opener as there was so many photography enthuasist in Malaysia and they are absolutely a helpful bunch of people.

Spending my time reading the vast library of topics posted by fellow forumers, as well as looking at the beautiful pictures posted, I started to see how ordinary things that happened around us can past by without us taking a deeper look, simply because it happens everyday. All this wonders are captured within that tiny viewfinder on our black, bulky DSLR camera, to show the world how small things can be beautiful, how every moment can be magical.

That is when I started to think – uncommon magic; it happens in your everyday life. Only if you will take the time to look at it, to appreacite it; be it people, things, or everyday life instances.

Unveil your uncommon magic today. I’ll find mine and keep you posted.

Entry filed under: about me, time waster.

Canon Virtual Lense Plant Tour

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Visitors

  • 92,702 people dropped by

Subscribe RSS

Pages

a2a_linkname=document.title;a2a_linkurl="http://cheapflightsexposed.wordpress.com/";

